Posted in environment, photography, Uncategorized

It’s not just common, it’s beauty

Every time I look around, these are some of my views. Well the ones that really catch my eye and entice my camera

IMG_20170426_161006_211
Beautiful day at the field in campus
IMG_20170507_172547_619
Home sweet home…😍

Seems like I really like the sky

20170619_110212
And green is my favourite colour…
IMG-20170607-WA0001
A friend sent me this when I asked for it. Am I the only one who thinks it’s beautiful?? Kericho Kenya

Kenya is beautiful, and I’m proud to be Kenyan.

IMG_20170505_093941_881

As the elections get closer, let’s maintain peace✌

#weareone #weareKenya

 

Author:

I am a born again Christian who loves to write. A student pursuing Electrical and Electronics Engineering . A lover of fashion and food. Art just draws me in, all forms of art. On a journey to self discovery and above all, knowing more about God.

One thought on “It’s not just common, it’s beauty

Leave a Reply

