Posted in photography, Uncategorized

The Sunset Never Grows Old

The sunset being an everyday thing has gotten to a point where people rarely appreciate its magnificence. Β Still I do not take it for granted. I may fail to notice it daily but when I do, I just stare in awe. You know that wide-eyed open-mouth look? That’s what I always have. When that happens, I always feel my spirit uplifting. For a moment I forget about whoever or whatever made my day hectic. I forget about the deadlines that are quickly drawing near. I forget about where I am and just… stare. The sunset to me is one of God’s miracles; a gift to humanity.

IMG_20161206_183701
Took this while traveling… Motion pictures, I am still learning to take
img_20161201_181136
The window looked prettier…
20170318_182556
Appreciating the little things…
Author:

I am a born again Christian who loves to write. A student pursuing Electrical and Electronics Engineering . A lover of fashion and food. Art just draws me in, all forms of art. On a journey to self discovery and above all, knowing more about God.

2 thoughts on “The Sunset Never Grows Old

Leave a Reply

