Posted in environment, photography, Uncategorized

Beauty in Nature.

Kenya, being a third world country, is not that much developed. Most people would see that as a disadvantage, but I choose not to. I’d like to think that somehow this fact means that we get to preserve our natural beauty.

img_20161212_145936
Where my roots are πŸ™‚

I happen to be a lover of nature and the last time I went to visit my village I came across these beautiful flowers that I know nothing about but really loved. I saw them while I was walking around bored and they just brightened up my day…

img_20161212_145746_1
Literally brightened up my day…

So I thought I could share them…

img_20161212_151803
This was my very best!!!
img_20161212_145632
I’ve always seen these since I was young. We’d put them in our hair. Doesn’t it remind you of the snapchat crown filter?
img_20161212_151156
I thought these looked serene…
img_20161212_145824_1
I have no idea why I took a photo of these. They looked confused about who they are, kinda like me Hehe

Might you be knowing the names of any of the above flowers? Kindly leave a suggestion in the comments…

 

 

Author:

I am a born again Christian who loves to write. A student pursuing Electrical and Electronics Engineering . A lover of fashion and food. Art just draws me in, all forms of art. On a journey to self discovery and above all, knowing more about God.

2 thoughts on “Beauty in Nature.

Leave a Reply

